English | 中文


Founded by Sir John Keswick and Maggie Keswick Jencks, the Keswick Foundation is now managed by a voluntary Board of Governors, assisted by an Executive Committee of volunteers and the Executive Director.


  • Sir John Keswick KCMG
  • Mrs Maggie Keswick Jencks

Hon Advisor

  • Prof Nelson Chow GBS, SBS, MBE, JP


  • Mrs Clara Weatherall (Chairman)
  • Ms Lily Jencks
  • Mr Ben Keswick
  • Mrs Clare Keswick
  • Mr Markus Shaw

Governors and Executive Committee Members

  • Prof Angelina Yuen-Tsang BBS, JP (Chairman of Executive Committee)
  • Ms Deming Chen
  • Prof Christine Fang, BBS, JP 
  • Mrs Francine Fu
  • Ms Kathryn Greenberg
  • Mrs Stacey Hildebrandt
  • Mr Cosimo Jencks
  • Mrs Martha Keswick
  • Mr Christophe Lee
  • Mr Stephen Li
  • Mr Neil McNamara
  • Mrs Lee Parr
  • Mr Michael Yao

Hon Treasurer

  • Mr Stephen Li

Executive Director

  • Ms Fanny Wong